Being a pleasant alternative for those who don’t drink alcohol, Non-Alcoholic Cider is quite popular now. It is made from apple juice that is boiled to concentrate and pasteurized to kill bacteria and increase the expiry date. As well as an Alcoholic Cider (or Hard Cider) this drink was made by humans since early times and through many years it is still a popular and beloved beverage.
Cider is perfect for those who are allergic to gluten or just don’t eat food that contains it because Cider is gluten-free, and moreover, it contains fewer calories than the alcoholic version of the drink.
Choose the best craft Cider that contains zero alcohol on Lassou.com. Be ready for the upcoming holidays and enjoy the sipping pleasure with your dearest people in the world.